Bekijk de uitzending van Darts: The Masters terug

Za 2 februari 2019 | 20:00 Darts: The Masters

Dit programma is inmiddels afgelopen. Heb je de uitzending van Darts: The Masters gemist? Bekijk hier naar Darts: The Masters gemist.

Darts: The Masters

Za 2 februari 2019
20:00 tot 00:00

The action continues in Milton Keynes with four more first round matches. The Grand Slam winner, Gerwyn Price, takes on James Wade; last year's World Champion, Rob Cross, faces Joe Cullen; this year's World Championship runner up, Michael Smith, takes on Ian White and then it's the ever-colourful Peter Wright up against Adrian Jackpot Lewis.

Presented by Jacqui Oatley, with Chris Mason, Alan Warriner-Little and Ned Boulting and commentary from John Rawling and Stuart Pyke.

Darts: The Masters op tv